About Us‎ > ‎

Church Officers

The Class of:





Gwen Muetzel

Ed Helms*

Steve Leeper

Andrew Honess*

Jon Barna

Lisa Miller

Diana Mermon

Charlie Colaluca



Bob Meanor*



Moderator of Session: Rev. Randall K. Clow

Clerk of Session: Diane Meanor

Treasurer: Mary Ellen Oros

Ministry Team Assignments

Personnel & Administration: Steve Leeper             

Buildings & Maintenance:    Bob Meanor 

Worship & Music: Andrew Honess                          

Youth:  Diana Mermon

Christian Ed & Discipleship: Gwen Muetzel           

Nominating:  Charles Colaluca

Mission & Evangelism: Ed Helms & Lisa Miller      

Stewardship & Finance:  Jon Barna

Meeting Times
Our Session meets on the third Monday of each month at 7pm.
All meetings are open and interested persons are encouraged to attend.
Board of Deacons
Our Board of Deacons meet on the second Sunday of each month following worship.